Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Suryakumar Yadav

India announce 19-member squad for T20Is against England; Rahul Tewatia, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kisan included

The Board of Control for Cricket (BCCI) on Saturday announced a 19-member squad for the five T20 International matches against England, scheduled in Ahmedabad between March 12 to 20.Surprisingly, Indian Premier League (IPL) stars Rahul Tewatia, Suryakumar Yadav,...
- Advertisement -

Latest News

Opposition should talk carefully about COVID-19 crisis: Shiv Sena

Taking a dig at Darekar, the editorial said BJP leaders from Maharashtra should protest outside the AIIMS in...
- Advertisement -