West Bengal: Polling for fifth phase of Assembly election underway – Follow LIVE updates


Updated on

Voting is now underway at 15,789 polling stations spread across 45 constituencies in West Bengal. The fifth phase of the Assembly elections will witness an intense battle in the 13 constituencies of North Bengal, including five in Darjeeling, one in Kalimpong, and seven in Jalpaiguri. The remaining constituencies fall in Nadia, North 24 Parganas and Purba Bardhaman.

Source link

Leave a Reply